aWIZ PAYSITE aWIZ AFFILIATE aWIZ TGP aWIZ EASY x-ARMOUR
aWIZ clients says

flipsnudebabes.com
flipsnudebabes.com
Awesome Script Awesome Support!
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
I looked long and hard for a paysite script...aWiz wins hands down on all fronts...the price the support and the ease of use makes this a must have - for the experienced and of course beginners like me...and very nice guys to work with...
Flip (flipsnudebabes.com)
Rated:
Date: October 16, 2009

britspank.com
britspank.com
Superb Software
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
Just to say we tried every CMS out their and none come close to AWIZ! We are onto our 3 licence and now are looking to move all our paysites over to this system. Now we know much more about the system setting up a members area now takes days in stead of weeks. Content managment is also a breeze cutting down the time we spend manaully adding content etc. Superb software and brilliant support!!! Keep it up lads!
Dino (britspank.com)
Rated:
Date: May 04, 2009

sweetgoth.com
sweetgoth.com
A great product all around
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
The Software:

I began using aWIZ back in October and I am very happy I did. We started off as a small website so we needed something cheap. We ended up getting the Lite version. Even the lite version exceeded my expectations!!
This script has kept both me and my members happy. Updates are very simple. The features such as next update and last update in the tour area are a great plus. It is highly customizable which in my opinion is the most important aspect of any software. The little features add up to make it an exceptional product. I am now upgrading to deluxe and couldn't be happier.


The Staff:

The staff is very friendly and quick to answer all questions and emails. They are always willing to help and try to do their best to get everything working perfectly. Customer service scores A+


Thanks for the awesome software!


Gothbuxxx (sweetgoth.com)
Rated:
Date: February 10, 2009

sinfulgoddesses.com
sinfulgoddesses.com
Great Product and Support!
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 1 year
I use Awiz CMS Deluxe version for my paysite and aWiz Affiliate Manager. It is easy to use and design, upload the set, choose a date for the update and that's it.
Customer service/support is the best, they seem to be there all of the time.

Thanks to the team!

SinfulEmpire (sinfulgoddesses.com)
Rated:
Date: February 03, 2009

realbarons.com
realbarons.com
Great scripts and perfect support!
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
We use both aWIZ Paysite Manager and aWIZ Affiliate Manager.
It's just a pleasure to have deals with a team of such experts. Each our customisation desire is done as soon as possible. Support always is available and fast within their working time.
We are 100% satisfied with the scripts and team work. Carry on!

RealBarons (realbarons.com)
Rated:
Date: January 21, 2009

aggressivegirlfriend.com
aggressivegirlfriend.com
Rock Solid Content Management
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 1 year
I've been using Awiz Paysite Manager for over a year and it does exactly what they say it does and is rock solid doing it. Support is excellent.

I'm getting ready to buy FHG Manager now. I have a lot of confidence in the Awiz team now and for the long haul.

Ruff Davidson (aggressivegirlfriend.com)
Rated:
Date: January 08, 2009

murderlily.com
murderlily.com
Fantastic Script, Even Better Support!
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
I purchased a license for the AWiz Paysite Manager Lite and am absolutely thrilled with the script, and the customer/tech support that I've recieved.

The AWiz team set up the script for me, I didn't have to lift a finger. I customized the script very easily with their templates and some knowledge of css.

When I encountered the odd problem, I would submit my message through the ticket system and always had support within 24 hrs. The tech staff would quickly solve any issues I had, and even created custom solutions to make the script suit my needs.

I am extremely pleased with the script and support at AWiz and highly recommend them.

monica (murderlily.com)
Rated:
Date: August 01, 2008

paintoy.com
paintoy.com
Simply the best
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
aWIZ is the second adult CMS we have purchased. The first was 10 times the cost of the aWIZ script and while more versatile in some regards is actually far less versatile in others!

The tech support is amazing, I keep waiting for them to get pissed off at me for all the questions I have but they just keep on helping!

When they do charge me for some custom script modification, the charge is very reasonable, the other guys won't modify the base script at all.

Adding sets to the site is easier with aWIZ then the more expensive script our other site is on and features in the other script which are supported but difficult to code and implement are easy with aWIZ. This company has earned my loyalty

Alebeard (paintoy.com)
Rated:
Date: July 18, 2008

footmansdream.com
footmansdream.com
Great job!!
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
I would like to thank you all for helping me to have my site redesigned. Our Members have emailed us with lots of positive feedback!! Along with the Awiz script, the site actually runs itself. I would have never guessed in a million years that my work would now become MORE enjoyable. More business is on the way. You have been a complete life and time saver.
John (footmansdream.com)
Rated:
Date: April 15, 2008

thebestboys.com
thebestboys.com
Also for a free membership site
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
Even it is a paysite manager, I use it for me free site. The support of AWiz is outstanding. I ordered the script in the evening and the next morning it was installed and ready for use. As I have a free site, I was in need of some tweaking which was done fast and free by the technical support. Later, I wished some very special functions which I got in less one day for a small and worthwhile fee!
AWiz Paysite Manager made my life more easy and my website became much more better with spending less time to manage it!
I recommend AWiz Paysite Manager also for free sites and looking forward to further releases!

Lippi (thebestboys.com)
Rated:
Date: November 30, 2007

bitches-feet.com
bitches-feet.com
Thank you and all the best
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 1 year
I'm a http://www.bitches-feet.com/ owner and webmaster.
It's my first site, I spend many time to the content production, and have worried that, as I know, other webmasters lose too much time for
updating the sites. Therefore I started to search a CMS solution in order to save the time
on the site work. Friends suggested me aWIZ, thank them. I never regretted that use this
script: handy automatical updates, instantaneous support and effective members area protection tools, what maybe is most important.
Truth to tell, at beginning every 3rd password was stolen, but I have grasped how it works with the help of support guys - now it works fine, password stealing has been stopped, as against to my competitors - their passwords are presented in innumerable quantity at the all
free-passwod-sites, boards and etc.
But it doesn't mean that you will have to do nothing. Yes, you will have to work hard, as well as anyone who wish to get success anywhere
else. Just this work will be pleasure for you, if you will confide assistance in aWIZ, the best solution in this area.
Thank you and all the best!

Alexey Merzlikin (bitches-feet.com)
Rated:
Date: November 15, 2007

blueplayers.com
blueplayers.com
Great Support and a Great Product!
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
The great part about the script that other affiliate systems doesnt have is the ability to have cascading billing with third party payouts which I believe is one of your very strong selling points.

I know I have been a pain in the arse but I just wanted everything to
be 100% correct.

I would like to thank you for helping me make a great affiliate set
up.

You were exceedingly fast with any modifications or problems I had.

I have worked with most programs in my time and think your system
is up there with all of them. You can be a sarcastic bugger at times
but you have offered great customer support and I would recommend you
to anyone.


Thanks

Ellis

Ellis (blueplayers.com)
Rated:
Date: October 06, 2007

hunkmoney.com
hunkmoney.com
AWiz support is tops!
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 4 year
Hi, I am Luke (aka chilihost). I run the HunkMoney affiliate program.

I highly respect a company that stands behind its product. I originally purchased AWiz paysite manager in Jan. 2003, when it was still a baby. AWiz has improved vastly since then, and thanks to their top-notch support they have kept me updated for no extra fees.

Recently, I requested a customization for my installation. For a very modest fee, the awiz techies modified my script quickly and professionally. Yesterday, I did another change to my sites which ended up requiring a further tweaking of this customization. Awiz provided quick technical support and made this tweak for me, once again for no extra fees.

After 4 1/2 years, AWiz support has proven itself to go above and beyond. Thanks, guys!

Luke Hubert (hunkmoney.com)
Rated:
Date: August 15, 2007

onlymasturbation.com
onlymasturbation.com
Tech Support
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 2 year
I'd just like to say that your tech support is fantastic! The software is stable, and once you get the hang of it, it is very powerful. I have hired your team for the PaySite Manager program, design work and installation of other design templates. Quick turn around and very responsive every time!
Joe Crosby (onlymasturbation.com)
Rated:
Date: August 10, 2007

girlsclubmodels.com
girlsclubmodels.com
** Amazing Support for a Great Script **
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 1 year
It's not often I write a testimonial - in fact, it's very rare, but you've compelled me to do so. I have asked support on a number of unusual requests and the techs at aWIZ have never been stumped yet. Many companies like to place the blame on someone else --- "It's your host.", "Its the database server.", "It's your connection..." but no matter what the problem is related to, the aWIZ courteous techs always have a solution. Additionally, it seems no matter what time I submit a ticket, day or night, the response is amazingly quick! Keep up the great job, and thank you for all your help and support!
Joe Gold (girlsclubmodels.com)
Rated:
Date: August 08, 2007

jessuk.co.uk
jessuk.co.uk
Great Script, Great support, Great team
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
I use Awiz for my paysite, the lite version for now, but I will upgrade. It is easy to use and design. My members love its ease of use and I love how low maintainance it is. Upload the set, choose a date for the update and that's it.
Customer service/support is the best I have found and they seem to be there all of the time.
Many thanks to the team

Jess (jessuk.co.uk)
Rated:
Date: July 22, 2007

cruxdreams.com
cruxdreams.com
About aWIZ product
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 3 year
I use AWIZ Paysite ManagerTM about a 3 years. In the beginning it was LITE Edition, then I have upgraded to DELUXE Edition.
I am a content producer and not a programmer, however aWIZ interface is intelligible for me and the script completely corresponds to my needs.
In case of any issues you always can contact to support and they does respond fast, does solve the problems quite fast. In my opinion they are online 24x7 :)

Image Maker (cruxdreams.com)
Rated:
Date: July 19, 2007

sexygirlscash.com
sexygirlscash.com
Excellent Customer Service As Always!
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 2 year
ANYTIME that I have had a question, or needed a "fix" on something, I have had nothing but excellent response from aWIZ!!!

I totally recommend the product, it works for all of our needs!!

I rated it a #1 - assuming 1 was the bst!!

Brad Fitzgerald (sexygirlscash.com)
Rated:
Date: July 15, 2007

konakalani.com
konakalani.com
Awiz Paysite Manager - Great Script!
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
I decided to use Awiz Paysite Manager because of its great review and because the price is right. Customer support is great, Every question I had for them I had a response back usually within a few hours. They also helped me with some customizations to the script at no charge. Fantastic product, High Recommended
Lea (konakalani.com)
Rated:
Date: July 11, 2007

kirstyblue.com
kirstyblue.com
Awiz
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 3 year
I have been using awiz to manage my members areas for about 2-3 years now - When I heard about the new upgaded version, I decided to go for it - I also had the guys at awiz to completely re-design my members area and to install and set up the new scripts.
The guys did everything that I had asked for - When I had a question or two, they replied right away.
In fact, one of the biggest benefits I have found in dealing with this company is their supurb support - They are always right on the ball and I wouldn't hesistate to recommend their products and services.

Dyker (kirstyblue.com)
Rated:
Date: July 10, 2007

cinemacult.com
cinemacult.com
aWIZ Paysite Manager - The Best!
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
I decided to use aWIZ Paysite Manager for my website and I'm very satisfied about this choice. The price is really competitive and despite of this the product is very good. Plus, customer care is at the highest level, it's very rare to find an assistance like this. All customizations I asked for had been realized in the better way and quickly. Often I asked for anything different min my customizations and they didn't ask for a plus.

I'm really satisfied of both the script and how they fixed it for me.

Max

Max Stirner (cinemacult.com)
Rated:
Date: July 08, 2007

ugly-whores.com
ugly-whores.com
Comment about the Awiz Paysite Management script Vol. 5
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
The script is very flexible to accomodate any kind of a pics/video paysite. The support is excellent. We got the response and solution for our problems in a matter of hours. Also we had everything tuned up to our liking by the support team. This is great for those who don't know a thing about html, php or other web stuff. And the price is very affordable for even the tightest budget.
Andi Dimi (ugly-whores.com)
Rated:
Date: July 02, 2007

musclestudcam.com
musclestudcam.com
Great Product Great Service
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
This software is perfect, and the support is even better. Replies within an hour 90% of the time.
Software is going to cut daily work by 75%.

Kyle Brasilo (musclestudcam.com)
Rated:
Date: May 26, 2007

nakedstraightlads.com
nakedstraightlads.com
Would recommend
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
I would recommend this company, and all of their scripts. I looked at all TGP scripts and members automation scripts very close, i decided that AWIZ was the best , and they have proved me right!
I also had them install a design for me, and i cannot stop smiling, they are very fast and yet truly wonderful!

Mark Cosgriff (nakedstraightlads.com)
Rated:
Date: May 11, 2007

12kcash.net
12kcash.net
Quality Support and software
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
When considering features you need when you start up your business awiz has it, affordability awiz has it, technical support that will go over and beyond to get you up and running awiz has it. I recommend awiz products.
Dade Williams (12kcash.net)
Rated:
Date: May 04, 2007

geileklinik.com
geileklinik.com
Many thanks for great Product and Support!
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
When was necessary to choose some script for members area, we didn't think long because already have read many favourable reports at the webmasters' boards regarding aWIZ.
Firstly was ordered Lite, contacts with support was without of any problems and the script was installed at the same day, Respect!
We got email with all details, User Manual which is very intelligible and easy. We have ordered templates development and integration at once. One day later we got integrated custom package of templates, all our wishes was implemented - the only was needed, is to add content and site is ready to start.
Admin-panel is easy and intuitive, sets may be added or edited by a few clicks. The product completely corresponds to the stated features and webmasters' opinions!

The month later we have ordered upgrade to Gold together with new templates integration. It was made fast and qualitatively as always.

Kisa (geileklinik.com)
Rated:
Date: May 03, 2007

TheGuySite.com
TheGuySite.com
Great Service!
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 2 year
The price can't be beat and the service is fantastic.
Bill (TheGuySite.com)
Rated:
Date: April 03, 2007

girlz2go.com
girlz2go.com
aWIZ Paysite Manager
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
Purchased aWIZ Paysite manager, it was pretty easy to arrange installation, The Manual could probably do with a proffesional overall but nothing in life is perfect.

Site runs fantastically, is easy to set up and update, our updates are pre loaded 6 months in advance, makes life much easier.

Support is good, once you get used to the brashness of replies this is more to translation than anything else I think.

Would recomend to anyone with a bit of HTML know how, possibly not the best solution for a complete novice though.

Mike Naylor (girlz2go.com)
Rated:
Date: March 22, 2007

outdoorpornstars.com
outdoorpornstars.com
Very satisfied!
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
I spent a lot of time figuring out what paysite-script I should choose, and after a lot of recommendations I ended up with aWIZ. I almost couldn`t believe the price compared to the other scripts out there, and I still find it amazing. The script is very easy to use, and the support I`ve gotten so far is absolutely brilliant. I`m pretty sure I`m gonna go with aWIZ for all my future paysite-projects.
Fear (outdoorpornstars.com)
Rated:
Date: March 19, 2007

shemale-club.com
shemale-club.com
Very pleased :)
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 3 year
For me this is a perfect script, does everything you want and easy and fast for members, and so many extra features that you can use.
The support of aWiz has always been and is super and they always reply very fast and they keep come up with more improvements each time. Bottom line, great value for money and more!

Isabelle (shemale-club.com)
Rated:
Date: February 16, 2007

x-nudism.com
x-nudism.com
Great solution for projects with any level of complexity.
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 4 year
We use AWIZ Paysite Manager from the point of launching its commercial version.
The script contains all necessary enginery for content management of the projects with any level of complexity with no problems.
aWIZ team is fast with new market demands and modify the script in time.
Some time ago our Macdollars.net team have conducted a marketing investigations of the CMS products, and has came into conclusion that by the price/quality ratio the indisputable leader on the market is AWIZ Paysite Manager.

It is significant that in the last versions has been provided the features of members' contacts to paysite's support, and also the system of post a members pictures. These features greatly brighten up a members areas, and brings a profitability increase to the project.

I wish good luck and prosperity to aWIZ!

ORK (x-nudism.com)
Rated:
Date: January 24, 2007

planethottiewood.com
planethottiewood.com
Amazing service and product!
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
Planet Hottiewood needed a script to handle a regularly updated member's section; something with flexibility and strength. Awiz not only serves that purpose, but the service I have received from this company should be set as an example for other companies to follow.

I am going to use Awiz for all my future projects and highly recommend it to anyone!

Service, product and ease...what else can you ask for?

Planet Hottiewood (planethottiewood.com)
Rated:
Date: January 06, 2007

amateurblush.com
amateurblush.com
My experience with Awiz
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
First of all the installation process where hassle free. The documentation was straight forward and easy to follow, so the actual setup to make my pages look as I wanted went rather smoothly. I had only one issue with the script, during the whole setup process, and that was quickly taken cared of by the support of Awiz.

Before, I managed my content and pages by hand. So seeing the script doing all the time consuming work for me and much better, is like a dream. All the time this script has freed up for me, is time that I now can use to marketing my site more effectively, which means more revenue.

I am very satisfied and glad that I bought this script and can truthfully recommend it to others that are looking for a stable and user friendly script.

Ken (amateurblush.com)

Ken Bergman (amateurblush.com)
Rated:
Date: January 02, 2007

joeysbabes.com
joeysbabes.com
aWiz Paysite Manager
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
So far the installation process went good and the features dont leave my members in the cold. The content is what makes the site they say, but a good structure is needed. That's what I based my choice on chosing aWiz.
Dave (joeysbabes.com)
Rated:
Date: December 01, 2006

mature-videos-online.com
mature-videos-online.com
Supprt has been excellent
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 1 year
I recently suffered a major disk crash, and there was a problem with the back ups which has meant i've had to re install everything....
I had to contact Awiz to re install their software. To their credit they did this within a couple of hours of my contact and even upgraded it to the new version...... Apart from a $30 charge to re install a template they had written for me, the work was done FOC..
I think service of this of this level should be publically thanked, hence this thread so - Thank you Awiz you supprt has been excellent.

Gawdi (mature-videos-online.com)
Quotation from: aWIZ Support Board
Rated:
Date: October 11, 2006

amateurmoviesclub.com
amateurmoviesclub.com
We work with video and are glad with aWIZ
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
Why we chose aWiz.
- it contain all necessary features;
- fast installation and quick support;
- none problem during 2 monthes of usage;
- actually the cheapest deal on the market, which provides license for whole server.

Basically we work with video and are glad that it is automated in aWIZ: not only thumbs' generation but also screenshots' galleries making.

Gary (amateurmoviesclub.com)
Rated:
Date: August 25, 2006

mandymichaels.com
mandymichaels.com
Happy Customer
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 4 year
I have been using AWIZ Paysite Management software for many years, on previous and present projects. and in my personal opinion, there are none better than this. It is an extremely powerful and user friendly script for anyone running paysites. The support is second to none too. I wouldn't consider using anything else to deliver our paysite members areas to our Clients.
Tam (mandymichaels.com)
Rated:
Date: April 17, 2006

gaysarmy.com
gaysarmy.com
The "human" factor
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
When we started our project we had hard choice. We tried to contact to several of CMS products' teams, some of them didn't replied at all, sometimes response was rude and incontinent. aWIZ team replied fast (as well as all their furter support!) and they cleared up all our doubts. Me and my team chose aWIZ and never regretted, now we use aWIZ Paysite Manager and aWIZ Affiliate Manager.
Besides of the scripts' quality and scopes, "human factor" is important thing as well.

ImmoX (gaysarmy.com)
Rated:
Date: April 13, 2006

thebestamateur.com
thebestamateur.com
Very happy customer
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: less year
I started my first site a little over a year ago. without no html knowledge whatsoever. The plan was to run a small hobby site. after a few months i thought it could be made better and i would like to have some different things on the site. But i cant`t make then myself and dont have the money to get a company to make it. So, i started to google the net for "membersite script" paysite script" and so on. And found some different ones. But the one i liked most was aWIZ. I read all the things the 3 versions could do and thought, it was just what i needed. still, with no skills with html i was worried to buy it, because there is allways more to do than you expect. But for you that are in the same situation as me. dont worry about it. I got a great service from the aWIZ team. Not just after i bought it, but all the way to my site was running. And there a still as helpfull today. support dont go down hill after some time. When i have quistion and things i cant get to work, i get help untill it runs the way i like it to. All in all, it is not service that are missing here.

As to design, they can make that for you as well for a small price. custom changes in the script can be made to make it as you want it. If it is a big change it cost a little. but nut much.

I`m verry happy with the script, help, prices and service and can only recommend the aWIZ script. when my site hopfully get a little bigger and have allready decided to try some og the other product.

Good luck with your site.

Rasmus

Rasmus Gr𮢦k (thebestamateur.com)
Rated:
Date: April 11, 2006

allxcoed.com
allxcoed.com
Great product
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 4 year
Been using aWIZ paysite manager for about 4 years.
Got free update about 6 months ago. Tech support on icq for me has always been good.
Install documentation is a little confusing but tech supportwas there to help.
Great product. Great price.

Nufsaid (allxcoed.com)
Quotation from: GFY
Rated:
Date: July 17, 2005

hungarianhoneys.com
hungarianhoneys.com
One of the best buys
Script: aWIZ Paysite Manager
Period of usage: 2 year
I've been using that aWIZ stuff for over 2 years now and it works like a champ. Certainly one of the best buys I've made for $250.

Of course if it needs a little tweaking now and then I hear Venturi can create modules for it pretty fast.

SirMoby (hungarianhoneys.com)
Quotation from: cozycampus
Rated:
Date: December 21, 2004


SUBMIT YOUR TESTIMONIAL!


aWIZ Paysite Manager  |  aWIZ Affiliate Manager  |  aWIZ TGP Manager  |  aWIZ Easy TGP  |  x-Armour
aWIZ Support Board  |  Ticket System

FORUS R&MG Inc. © 2002 - 2006. All rights reserved